Contact Us

Dan Ouellette, Executive Director
Dan@NorthAttleboroHousing.org
508-695-5142

Kat Grudain, Housing Manager
Kat@NorthAttleboroHousing.org
508-695-5142 x203

Aida Nazario, Receptionist/Clerk
Aida@NorthAttleboroHousing.org
508-695-5142 x200

Christine Iaconis, Finance Manager
Christine@NorthAttleboroHousing.org
508-695-5142 x204

Commissioners

Richard Leco, Chairperson rleco@northattleborohousing.org

Gloria Paton, Vice Chairperson gpatton@northattleborohousing.org

Colleen Scott, Treasurer CScottt@northattleborohousing.org

Joan Liljander, Secretary JLiljander@northattleborohousing.org

Lowell Kinch, Member LKinch@northattleborohousing.org

508-695-5142