Contact Us

Dan Ouellette, Executive Director
Dan@NorthAttleboroHousing.org
508-695-5142

Kat Grudain, Housing Manager
Kat@NorthAttleboroHousing.org
508-695-5142 x203

Aida Nazario, Receptionist/Clerk
Aida@NorthAttleboroHousing.org
508-695-5142 x200

Christine Iaconis, Finance Manager
Christine@NorthAttleboroHousing.org
508-695-5142 x204

Commissioners

Christine Sullivan, Chairperson CSullivan@NorthAttleboroHousing.org

Richard Leco, Vice Chairperson RLeco@NorthAttleboroHousing.org

Coleen Scott, Treasurer CScott@NorthAttleboroHousing.org

Gloria Paton, State Apointee GPaton@NorthAttleboroHousing.org

Joan Liljander, Commissioner JLiljander@NorthAttleboroHousing.org

508-695-5142